Confession from a Jobless Wonder

27 03 2008

Dear Jobbie Job,

I’m going to get all confessional with you, and I’m not going to feel any remorse for doing so. Do you know what my favorite time of the day is? When I get to sleep in without having to deal with your garbage. Do know what my favorite time in the evening is? When I go to bed whenever I please and don’t have to deal with your wretched existence.

Well, that was mighty refreshing indeed – getting that out in the open.

p.s. My scalp has been preposterously dry lately. Can you recommend an effective moisturizer?

p.p.s Even if you could, you’re still awfully dreadful.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

