Day 408 – What Happened with Those Zoo Applications?

20 03 2008

Dear Jobbie Job,

Again I went searching for you, but came up empty. I checked all the usual sites http://www.my-job-sucks-do-you-want-it-dot-com, http://www.we-aint-gonna-hire-you-fackin-thug-dot-com… but nothing. Also, I’ve been waiting to hear back about those opportunities at the zoo. Animals are great. I love the chimps. They make me laugh, but I chuckle harder at the orangutans. I think it’s the somersaults.

Anyways, do you know what’s up with those positions I applied for? I specially tailored my resume (twice) this time.

Just staying proactive.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

